A family dog

Published May 16, 2013 by nojennynow

a dog woman

Growing up, I always felt lonely and desolate. My family dog was my only companion.  He was a slightly larger than a medium sized dog, with grey and dark fur, and a nozzle that resembled a wolf.  He was so cute, so adorable, and he was my only friend.  I often played with him in my desperate attempts to communicate with another living being, like Madame Bovary sitting by her fire place in a melancholic longing for escape.  I want out! out of this nonchalant prison of thoughts, out of this cruel alienated society, out of these mind forged manacles whose clankings I hear like looming madness; the marks of domestication on their faces, marks of psychological slavery, marks of intellectual death; they are mere automatons, inanimate objects, so lifeless like straw men, hollow men, stuffed men.  I can’t bare to look at those miserable beings’ faces.  In a domesticated dog I see more humanity than the entire humanity.  If only my family dog can take me away!  And I will elope with him to a happy place, where there is no more sorrow, no more dread, no more cold metallic prison walls of the mind.

My family dog was my only friend, and he was my only confidante.  To him I entrusted all my deepest secrets.  Sometimes I wished I was a dog: no more worries, no more sadness, no more consciousness, no more thoughts, just the need to satisfy my most basic instincts, lying by my owner’s feet, worshiping him and completely dependent on him.

Sometimes I wish I could have another dog just like the family dog I used to have in Japan.  And he will be my husband.  I will belong to him.  I will be his bitch.  I will obey him, crawl under his belly, gently caress his furs with my soft hands, and please him like I would please my husband.  And he will be my beast and I will be his beauty.  Albeit he will be a gentle beast, always so obedient to me, and yet always so much more aggressive, and animalistic; he will protect me from harm, with his sharp fangs and naturally endowed muscles for chasing down his prey; and yet he will honor me and obey me like a lover would.  He will never be jealous, never be angry, as long as he is fed and watered.  He will be my best friend.

a dog

I always wondered what it would be like to be fucked by a big dog.

Leave a Reply

